To know how to grow older is master
work of wisdom.
245 N. Ninth Street   |   Salina, KS  67401   |   Phone 785-827-9818
All Rights Reserved. © 2017 Salina County Commission on Aging.
PROMOTING ACTIVE AND INDEPENDENT LIVING                                                                                              IN SALINA AND SALINE COUNTY KANSAS
Javascript DHTML Tree Menu Powered by

The Saline County Commission on Aging Board of Directors
meets at 1 p.m. on the third Wednesday of the month. The
12-member board oversees the operation of the Saline County
Commission on Aging and its programs, including the Salina
Senior Center, Salina Meals On Wheels, Live At Home Solutions,
and Healthy Lifestyles. Current Board members include:
Dorothy Boyer, Chair

Jeff Denton, Vice Chair

Jeff Hart, Secretary/Treasurer

Dick Brown

John Ethridge

Ted Hale

Berniece Kearns

Roger Mattison

Dr. Mike Sloo

Dale Yordy

Jim Weese,
Saline County Commissioner

Gail Weinhold